Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: General

2019-2020 Board Members

Saturday, December 29, 2018  
Share |
The Association of Girl Scout Executive Staff is pleased to announce the election of the following individuals: (they will assume their positions on January 1, 2019)

They and the entire Board will be announcing some exciting news in early 2019 with a strong appeal for your involvement/re-engagement in the only “community” devoted to the well being of Girl Scout employed and formerly employed staff!

President:                       Joan Gibson
                                       Director of Human Resources
                                       Girl Scouts of the Missouri Heartland
Vice-President                Kathryn Owen
                                       Chief Operating Officer
                                       Girl Scouts of West Central Florida

Secretary:                      Katie Thompson
                                      Vice President Girl Program
                                      Girl Scouts Western Pennsylvania
Treasurer:                      Sarah Abels
                                      Director of Accounting
                                      Girl Scouts of West Central Florida

Member-at-Large:          Stacy Nixon
                                       Philanthropy and Community Troop Director
                                       Girl Scouts of the Colonial Coast
Nominating Committee Member:   Wendy Weeden
                                                       Volunteerism and
                                                       Troop Support Manager

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal