Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Hall of Fame Honorees
Share |

Every three years, Girl Scout Staff Association recognizes those members whose dedication and achievements have significantly furthered the vision and goals of the Girl Scout Staff Association.

Hall of Fame honorees are current or former members of Girl Scout Staff Association.  They exemplify the organization's beliefs in professional development and ethical conduct, subscribe to the belief that each member must take responsibility for the integrity and consequence of her/his actions, agree to uphold the highest standards of honesty, integrity, and fairness, and have made a measurable impact on the association and it's members.



Orlando, FL


Columbus, OH


Joan Roads Gibson

Jean Ann Hughes

Camile Peter

Patty Williams

Mary Edna Wuertenberger

Salt Lake City, UT

Bonnie Batchelor

Margaret Johnson

Sherry Sybesma

Denise Valz

Wendy Weeden

Houston, TX

Tracy Keller
Michelle McCormick
Lee Morriss
Laura Watkins
Indianapolis, IN

Diane Davis
Deborah Deacetis
Jody Johnston
Roni Luckenbill
Lynette Robbins
Barb Vroman
Debbie Zabica

Atlanta, GA

Linda Henry
Kathy Cloninger
Cindy Frank Lewis
Mary Griggs
Susie Bell
Charlotte (Char) Corbit
Anaheim, CA

Frances Chenault
Rosetta Green
Judy Hunter
Anne Lauzier
Phyllis Moore
Vicki Wright
Kansas City, MO

Barbara N. Brock
Lois Darst
Jeri Davenport
Diane Del Pizzo
Grace Florez
Karen D. McGuigan
Bertha Sadler
Shirley A. Valentine
Brooke M. Wiseman
Betty L. Wright

Arlington, TX

Gladystine Hodge
Marianne Pinney
Mary Ellen Orth
Jackie Sanders
Sharon Hunt
Pat Jacobson
Minneapolis, MN

Dolores Crum
Gordon Hay
Earline Locke
Lorena Palm
Sally Underhill
Kathy Houston
Miami, FL

Edna Everson
Elaine Lytle
Frances Daly
Dorothy (Lee) Langel
Sharon Powell
Sandy Kautz

Portland, OR

Agnes Quinn
Jane E. Howland
Julie DeSmith
Marion G. Burns
Detroit, MI

Dorothy E. McCarthy
Kathleen M. Genaitis
Argie S. Blackmore
Vivian Carter Johnson
Merle Neal
Betty Beene
Emmie Majus

Houston, TX

Miriam Healey
Barbara O’Byrne
Sue Peters
Betty Lawler
Gertrude Fick
Elaine Howe
Eleanor Russell

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal